Products & Services Locations PDFs Request

Blackburns Service Centres

Blackburns strategically placed network of service centres provides immediate stock availability and local service to a wide range of industries and market sectors.

Contact your local Blackburns service centre today...

Bedford
Edison Road, Elms Farm Industrial Estate, Bedford, MK41 0HU
t. 01234 684 100
bedford@blackburns.co.uk
Bridgend
Coegnant Close, Brackla Industrial Estate, Bridgend, Mid Glamorgan, CF31 2AH
t. 01656 683 900
bridgend@blackburns.co.uk
Bristol
St. Andrews Trading Estate, Third Way, Avonmouth, Bristol, BS11 9YE
t. 0117 948 2600
bristol@blackburns.co.uk
Edenbridge
Commerce Way, Edenbridge, Kent, TN8 6ED
t. 01732 582 700
edenbridge@blackburns.co.uk
Gateshead
Unit 16c, Follingsby Park, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear, NE10 8YG
t. 0191 338 7000
gateshead@blackburns.co.uk
Haydock
Unit 6, Wilcock Road, Old Boston Trading Estate, Haydock, St. Helens, Merseyside, WA11 9SR
t. 01942 758 800
haydock@blackburns.co.uk
Kingswinford
Building 31, Second Avenue, The Pensnett Estate, Kingswinford, DY6 7UE
t. 01384 282 630
kingswinford@blackburns.co.uk
Leeds
Units 3 & 4, Benyon Park, Leeds, LS12 6DP
t. 0113 386 3280
leeds@blackburns.co.uk
Norwich
Unit C, The Frenbury Estate, Hellesdon Park Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR6 5DP
t. 01603 243 900
norwich@blackburns.co.uk
Plymouth
Unit K1, Eagle Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, PL7 5JY
t. 01752 612 400
plymouth@blackburns.co.uk
Processing
Building 43, Third Avenue, The Pensnett Estate,, Kingswinford, West Midlands, DY6 7UU
t. 01384 282 350
processing@blackburns.co.uk
Reading
Unit 3b Transigo, Gables Way, Thatcham, Berkshire, RG19 4ZA
t. 0118 945 5542
reading@blackburns.co.uk
Special Products
Building 38, Second Avenue, The Pensnett Estate, Kingswinford, West Midlands, DY6 7UN
t. 01384 276 400
bsp@blackburns.co.uk